The best way to educate children is not using the Internet in every lesson. What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Some people are likely to consider that avoiding usage of the Internet on the lessons is the most effective methods to teach kids. However, there could be different options for the efficacy of the education. It is probably true that banning the online network for children at school is a rational measure as they do not distract on the social media sites and chats with friends. Nevertheless, on closer inspection the idea to prohibit anything which is deterioratING —— the process is not an appropriate way to solve the problem. Moreover, these actions appear to contribute to the unacceptable patterns of students’ behaviour such as truancy and disrespect to the elders. Turning to the possible alternatives, perhaps the more productive educational improvements in schooling may be the ongoing training for the tutors which enhances the effectiveness of their teacher-led lessons and their appealing authority beyond the pupils. Another viable opportunity to educate youngsters would be to encourage their autonomous learning skills working under the supervision. Despite of the using the Internet in this case, they could study to synthesise and assimilate knowledge as well as to sift the information and discriminate between sources in data-gathering. All of these steps will be more powerful for their further education in universities rather than restrictED conditions. Overall, it is logical to conclude that the open-ended developing approach in schooling tends to have more benefits than outdated techniques of the upbringing and teaching of the children in the form of forbiddance or limit in utilization of something.