People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors.

In this up-to-date era people fascination for shopping increasing tremendously. In that case, several people asserted that shopping intention depend more on the age. Mainly, I agree with this idea but I also believe that it depend on mentality and situation. So, this essay will explain the topic on the base of it. To begin with, nowadays young nations are doing shipping more than senior citizen. As a repercussion fashion homes and shopping mall are keeping, maintaining products more according to the choose of up-to-date generation because they are more habited to the shopping. For example, UAE well-known newspaper ' Gulf News' published that Dubai Mall 60%-70% customers are under the age of 18-25 years. Thus, shopping habit mostly depend on age. Moreover, modern generation live a busy, hestic and charming lifestyle with new technology. As a result now all over the world online shopping is increasing rapidly and their main target to attract the people 18-30 years. For instance, survey of USA ' Fashion Magazine' teenage people are doing shopping in online not only as habit but also it a hobby for them. Nevertheless, there are numerous citizen their shopping habit only depend on mentality and situation. May be their not young or fashion coussious but they like to do shopping from outlet. Even, some like to do shopping in old age for making their like colourful. To highlight, in Bangladesh last year at ' Bashundara city' bumper shopping prize winner was a 65 years old lady. Therefore, shopping habit always not depend on age. In conclusion, though most of the shopping lovers are young and teenager but according to the mind setup it depend on situation too. However, as a shopping help to develop a country business. We all should try to attend it.