Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Education level of country is very important for it development. There are a lot of factors which have influence on that rate. One of them and not the last in the list is motivation for teachers. I guess, the best motivation is honest salary, but on what it should be depended? I will try to explain my thoughts about it, using my own life experience. In Ukraine teachers have low level of salary. Amount of it depends on their work experience, education level and working hours. What will be in the result of their tuition doesn’t matter and don’t have influence on teachers earnings. That’s why some of them aren’t interested in quality of their work and don’t want to exert oneself. Only student’s, which are highly self-motivated, are able to have good marks in such occasions. My university isn’t an exception of the rule and just approximately twenty percent of teachers are working on one hundred percent. I think this approach isn’t right at the root. In my opinion, if your salary is directly connected with result of your work, you do your best. And it goes without saying, that deep knowledge of students in subject is the best mark for teacher efforts. Therefore, it will be honest to test students before and after the course, and if marks are almost unchanged teacher earn minimal level of salary and if it is repeated several times the question of the dismissal should be raised. And vice versa if scores grows greatly, teacher receive bonuses. I agree with the given statement. And I think education system in my country can be improved by using of such approach.