Topic: Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It cannot be denied that, in the contemporary days problem of housing scarcity is extremely high. It is responsible for many serious outcomes in the community. A single way to tackle out conquering issue is government efforts, is believed by a group of individuals. I agree to the given statement to a large extent and my inclination is explained in the following paragraph. Discussing about steps should be taken by the centre to eradicate the housing deficit. The most anticipated one is they should encourage citizens to live in the countryside. They should run a campaign on social media and various area of a nation regarding benefits of living in a village in order to, motivate the people to reside there. For instance, in 2015 the authority of the Maharashtra province ran a campaign on twitter and Instagram to encourage local individuals to live in a small town rather than, to reside in large urban. This step was work significantly. Moreover, authority of country should also work to increase the job opportunity in the rural areas as, majority of civilians come across metropolis just four to get an employment. If the government will improve work opportunities in non-developed region, it would be very beneficial. Last but not the least, they should also reduce the amount of text in villages so that, people will more likely to live there. This effort will also create many business options other because, businessman will be encouraged to invest there. On the other hand, citizens and builders also have to make some efforts to eliminate the following issue. Builders and individual should develop the city in the vertical way. They have to give priority to the skyscrapers and flats. Apartment usually require less space on the land, whereas, bungalows require it more. If a metro grows vertically, then this circumstance should reduce effectiveness. To conclude, I believe the large extent that the problem of inadequate shelter can be eradicated by government steps such as, making citizens more conscious to live in rural, although to get acceptable results builders have to take responsibility to grow metropolitan vertically. It is the most ideal way to deal with this issue.