Living in a city is better than living in a village. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Living in community is not only a choice for every human stepping on the planet, but also a requirement for them to rise to prominence. Human societies are generally structured in two main parts, cities and villages, and everyone can decide on where he or she wants to live which can bring the most success and inside happiness for them. Germane to this fact, a question which is matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether living in a city is preferred to living in a village or not. Despite this fact that some people might rather to live in a village, I' m personally on the conviction that living in a city can provide me with the best experiences of my life that I can ever have. As population grows in an area, It can absorb more financial resources which can lead to an advance in recreational equipment and facilities for the people who live there. Therefore in large cities there are many places for having fun with your friends or simply find a place to spend your weekend after a long working week. Large IMAX movie theaters, amusement parks, fantastic concert halls with amazing acoustic features which can make you alive when you listen to a music band after a fast-paced week are the things that bring the most joy and happiness to my heart and I can only find all these facilities in a city. Similarly having a great internet connection which can be found in big urban areas is another significant option that I really love to have in my life. Because of all these facilities which are provided with in big cities I definitely enjoy living in a crowded, big city. Another point which is equally important for me, if not more, is that living in big cities can provide a lot of opportunities, inter alia occupation, education and health care opportunities stands out the most. To delineate everyone in the world have some purposes and dreams to pursue and with the opportunities which are provided in the cities you can easily achieve them. I' ve always wanted to become a university professor and for accomplishing that wish I have to live in a city to use educational facilities like universities and tutoring classes if it is necessary and I also need to look for the teaching positions in a city. Furthermore living in a city can provide me with the opportunity of getting to know many new people everyday which can lead me to a better friendship circles and as a result I will have much more relations which is required to find a good occupation as a professor. Having a more convenient access to brand-new and advanced recreational facilities or better job opportunities is one of the main reasons that I personally like to live in large city. Although some people might prefer to have a quiet and peaceful life in village, the enjoyment of living in a crowded city takes precedence over living in a village in my attitude toward life and happiness. And as a person who lives in a very large city, Tehran, I, personally, take comfort in that.