Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The world is changing very fast and the main reason for that is a human activity. people always improve everything that can make their life easier and healthier. If we take a look on people’s health, particularly, it advanced dramatically in half of the century. The length of humans’ life increased significantly from 35 to 65 years, and it keeps growing. From that point, it is undeniable that to maintain a good health nowadays is easier than it was in the past. I will broach some reasons that validate my opinion. To begin with, technological progress and scientific discoveries are the main causes of such a significant enhancement of human longevity. The health organizations in different countries around the world do everything to boost up the availability of medications and vaccinations to eliminate the epidemic of variety diseases. our generation didn’t have to deal with smallpox or polio; those diseases take thousands of lives away. some people might argue that our generation is fighting different diseases pretty harsh one like cancer or Ebola viruses, but considering modern technology and recent advancement in medicine, the humanity is on the right path of finding treatments to those illnesses. With our technology and today’s science, human beings will eradicate those sicknesses; inevitably, it just takes time to find the solution. What’s more, the society tends to show the importance of the care about a human health today. Anyone can find hundreds of articles and books about diets, gurus of healthy lifestyles, a lot of information is being provided on the internet how to keep fit, it is sort of bandwagon. The array of diets, food supplements, physical activities, sports, and promotion of avoiding the deleterious habits bring the profound impact on human’s health. people began to take care of their healthiness; they prefer more advantageous habits for themselves in order to get a long and enjoyable life. this kind of appropriate attitude to own life span improves it drastically. Of course, some people will say that it is hard to keep this fast life in balance, but I strongly disagree with that opinion. Many people have successful life and their health is one of the firsts to put on the table because it is obvious that health is a primary factor in any kind of success. In the other words, the human life has been extremely refined, its quality allows live longer, accessibility of medicine and propaganda of the healthy lifestyle helps to sustain healthiness in all extents. You can see the main reasons shown above which strongly support my position.