Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

As some people may hold the view that young people should occupy in different jobs before taking their major job; however, some others take an opposite viewpoint and believe that they should put the full attention on their long term career. I personally agree with second belief. Among the countless reasons which advocate my idea, I will delve into most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that while some people might be really in need of having a job, the young people, who just want to try the occupation, blind the chance for them. As a matter of fact, young people consider these tasks as experiences, which enhance and fortify their resumes and opportunities for finding an appropriate job in the near future. On the other hand, a lot of individuals who have economical responsibilities in their families define these tasks as the main sources of the finance, which lead them to be economically in dependent and affordable. Thus, the filling of these jobs leads to serious financial crisis in a society. The second reason, one should take into account the significant fact of the most of these young people are students. The major responsibility and duty of each student is doing study. In this case, by trying several different occupations during the educational period, it will be arduous to handle the both responsibilities in the same time; moreover, in the most of the case it paves the path to awkward in their education and learning process. As far as I am concerned a decent GPA is more effective in finding a suitable job than the various jobs experiences. Besides, by focusing on their studies they will have an opportunity to boost their knowledges in the sake of their major occupations and become a well-learned person in the specific field of study, which is related to their career. In approaching this issue based on the fact mentioned in third paragraph, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that; the students who focus on their studies have more spare times; as result of, fewer duties. In fact, they can spend the more time to charge the energy which is required in their studies; besides, increase their success ratio in their training progresses. According to the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics released by a recent research conducted in our country, more than the sixty five percent of the students who just do their studies are more successful in their education rather than the students who handle the studies and the jobs in the same time. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that shining the light to different tasks before the long term career can lead to more difficulties for the individuals and public.