Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

Many say that teaching communal work must be made mandatory during the secondary education level. I completely agree with this argument as I believe, charity is a trait that is usually not taught at a young age by our guardians and secondly, it will additionally, enable students to find employment much easily. Parents always tend to provide us absolutely the best lifestyle that they can afford as a result, sometimes children fail to see the other side human life. In other words, parents give all the necessities plus everything that their young would want for example; best education, shoes, computers and vehicles for transportation, thus when a teenager gets comfortable and get used to a luxury lifestyle, they will not see the other side of the same coin which is, hardness and difficulties of human life. Therefore, by integrating charity work into the school education system and making it mandatory would not only, enable the children to access a much softer part of within themselves that they were not aware of but also, empathize with others and learn to give back to mankind with expecting nothing in return. Humanitarian missions can enable teenagers to secure their first job. To put it differently, it is a well-known fact that finding the first job is one of the most difficult and exhausting tasks for a juvenile. When a candidate has extensive amount of charitable work under their belt that resume would stand out among others, hence there is a high chance of obtaining the desired job. For an example; many companies nowadays search for candidates that can contribute to company’s own Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) tasks. In conclusion, by making charity work integrated into the school's framework undoubtedly will enable the young to learn new skills and have access to another part of themselves. Furthermore, it will consequently give them an edge over other candidates to grab and secure a profession.