TPO-21- For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, due to the power of mass media, celebrities reach a whole level of popularity. Such prestige, however, comes at a price of personal privacy. Being in a public attention has its own pressure on a person and l strongly believe that the drawbacks outweigh benefits of being a popular person. On the one hand, being a well-known film star or singer lead person to be attracted and loved by millions of people, at the same time to be monitored 24/7 by fans and mass media. Being a celebrity means loosing your private zone, which restricts their freedom, leaving them within narrow choices. For example, a vast majority of stars dream about ordinary life, shopping or eating out with loved ones without supervision, because they are tired of being controlled by the press. Moreover, celebrities always have to control their actions, words in order to avoid rumours of misleading media, which make them feel insecure and under the stress. They have to worry about rumours which can badly impact on their loved one's status as well. In addition, it is clear to everyone that celebrities are very wealthy, and some black guards are able to steal famous one's children for the sake of great amount of money. Such kind of tightening situation sometimes can lead stars to attempt suicide unconsciously. On the other hand, celebrities are people who are always admired and imitated, which allow them to lead people. For instance, nowadays film stars and singers are making videos, where they are sitting at home and taking photos with masks, which make their followers do the same action and make efforts to overcome the COVID- 19. In conclusion, being a famous, loved and admired is a dream almost for everyone, but before making any attempts people should think about can they make such sacrifices.