Success is defined by the amount of money someone earns. Use examples and reasons to support your position.

< span style=" font-size: 19. 36px; " > Unfortunately, in todays society, many people believe that how much you earn tells how successful you are. How do people tell? They look at the clothes you wear, the cars you drive, and more. But I believe money is only one way of being successful. There are many other ways to achieve success. One way you can be success is by helping other people. Like Malala Yousafzai. As a younger girl in Pakistan, she was shot in the face for defying authority and going to school. After her recovery, she went on to fight for the rights of other girls to go to school and became a humanitarian. I think she is very successful. Another way you can be successful is by changing your community. My friend’s father is a veteran and so wanted to help other veterans. He was very active in his community and did a lot of things to help make life better for other veterans. By his actions he encouraged other people to also help veterans, and people began to care more about taking care of veterans as a result. A third way to be successful without money is to earn university degree. For example, I was first person in my family to earn a degree in the United States. My parents moved here when I was very small hoping to offer me and my brother a better life. They sacrificed much things in order to give us opportunity. I really appreciate all the things they did to make it possible for us to go to university. As you can see, earning a lot of money is not the only way to earn success. < /span> < br>