In order to solve the problems in the present and future, it is necessary to understand the past.

In today' s hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations vast majorities of people look for a better life by solving different problems and repelling different obstacles. But there are various points of view regarding the modern life. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether people should refer to their past in order to solve any problem in the present and future. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that people have experienced various situations in their personal lives. So, these experiences could form people' s future lives and help them not to make an idiotic decision. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, people in their personal lives might confront different barriers and they should be able to cope with different critical situations. Generally phrased, human beings experienced various conditions and they should bend over backward to learn many things from these happenings owing to the fact that our past is our best teacher, which helps us not to do something wrong. As a palpable example, vast majorities of individuals who refer to their past for solving their problems became successful when it comes to the decision making. Indeed, they decided what to do based on their experiences in the past. In this case, not only can people make sound decisions and do their task properly and completely but also can make a conspicuous progress in their lives. To elucidate more on this issue, past experiences provide fertile ground for people to evaluate every single facet of a decision and think of the positive and negative consequences of a problem. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that people who take their past lives into consideration are organized persons and have less stress. If we take a minute to ponder over it, if people have no plan for their future and make the decision without considering past experiences, they will run into a huge problem and they will be overwhelmed by stress. For instance, last time I applied a method to a university project and the project got perfectly done because the method was classified based on past knowledge. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that gets help from past experiences will guarantee our success fighter in present or in the future. However, every coin has two sides. Sometimes past experiences and knowledge might not work well to solve problems in the present and the future. For example, in the past people had to meet each other in a face to face communication, which was inconvenient for human beings from the different part of the world. But nowadays, with the advent of sophisticated technologies like the internet, the problem has been solved and many people keep in contact from different corners of the globe. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that