in order to solve the problems in the present and future, it is vital to understand the past.

The question is whether for solving the troubles in the present or future is vital to be understood the past or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this issue. For instance, some believe having a strong knowledge about old times can be used as a powerful tool to perceive the current times while others have such a conviction that mentioned suggestion may be a waste time and money. I am unanimous with the latter group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, since my main field is archaeology, so I should confess that one of the most crucial purposes the aforementioned field is that archaeologist make efforts to trace the origins of life in the past eras to gain the knowledge about humans in spread spectrum. Such great data about living beings from the ancient periods until now can assist sociologists to solve the problems related to humans' societies; therefore, anthropologists and archaeologists provide valuable information for improving future communities. For instance, with pursuing the human' s diets from 2500 B. C, researchers have proposed that a diet which was called Pablo diet and nowadays can help people to lose weight quickly. The second reason for my argument lies the fact that knowing about different cultures or the win or failure stories during history will cause the youths to learn more lessons about life. There are a wide range of wealthy kings' biography or old scholars which motivate the young to imitate their way or not. Sometimes, reading about their mistakes and experiences will broaden people' s view toward the world. One should not forget that mistakes are the most precious lesson of life that can be learned in the hard way; hence, having an understatement about past helps the young people to make logical decisions. Moreover, nowadays, the world' s changes have jeopardized the life of a variety of plant or animal species. For removing this problem, researchers attempt to trace the evolution of those species during history; consequently, with this approach, scientists will be able to receive information about their native location or diet which has changed in the years. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that advantages of learning and understanding about history outweighs its disadvantages. One should notice that next generation would solve the ecosystem' s problems or even more humans will make effort not to repeat the past' s errors.