Countries should spend more money on the exploration of outer space than on the preservation of the environment.

People spend time and money to explore outer space easier than before. Some people may state that countries should spend more money on the exploration of outer space while others argue that the cost of money on preservation of the environment is a crucial problem need to be solved. In my opinion, I disagree with the following statement that human should contribute in outer space exploration for several reasons. First of all, exploration of outer space costs amounts of money. To illustrate, government construct rocket to explore space and the budgets of training the astronauts from the tax, both spend too much expenses in the country. On the other hand, if the money will ne used to the environment preservation then it can solve many emergency problems. In addition, the water shortage or crop failure problems are closer in people’s life than the outer space exploration. Second, human waste too many resources on space exploration. For instance, to build spaceship it needs lots of rarely metal, aluminum is one of the metal used to construct the money and time to build it, the process during emitting spaceship with separate part of the spaceship which may not reuse anymore. As a result, the more expenses people spend on space exploration, the more resources they waste. Third, the preservation of environment is more influential for people’s lives. To be specific, global warming causes polar bears losing their habitats and the rising od marine level make some islands disappear. As a result, animals and human lose their foods and house more than before. Those problems are an emergency and a problem than exploring outer space because they are just happening now. Definitely, some people may state that outer space exploration is necessary because human needs to discover other possible planet to live. However, even humans try to explore universe, earth’s environment is crucial problems due to the disasters which bring damage to human and other species. To conclude, countries should not spend money to explore outer space but should focus on environment preservation because the feedback is lower than the loss.