Computers and the internet help to make school assignments faster and easier to complete.

In today' s world everything is somehow related to computers and the internet. Computers and internet help the students to do our task easily at a faster speed. So, I can say that computers and internet does help in completing school assignments. I can say this because of a few reasons which are delved deeper in the subsequent passages. Almost everything is available on the internet: we can get any information we want at a faster rate. This ease of access to information is a boon to students. My personal experience is a profound example of this. Back in school days, we were given to complete an assignment on seven wonders of the world. I was not having any book on that topic and had a deadline to meet. Then I used the internet to complete my assignment where I got a plethora of information about seven wonders of the world. In this way, I submitted my assignment on deadline by accessing information available on the internet. The computers can perform complex task easily like a no brainer. While doing assignments, managing and tracking those files become easy when performed with the aid of computer. I could elucidate this with my college degree assignments. When I was in college the assignments were colossal and it became difficult for me to take a record of data and how it should be arranged. Then I can across a software which could manage my assignments and keep a track for me. This reduced a significant amount of time, which was lost earlier in scouting that information the essay. This example shows that the computers can help manage data for you. While doing school assignments we eventually came across a hurdle where we can' t move ahead because of less understanding. Here comes the internet and computer technology at our rescue. We can search for the concepts on internet for videos and information to understand the theory behind the topic which will help us to complete the assignment with full knowledge. In conclusion, computer and internet does help students in completing their school assignments easily at a faster rate. This is because, it helps us to get the information, it manages our data and it helps us in understanding the assignments.