Computers and the internet help to make school assignments faster and easier to complete.

Wildlife deterioration is one of the government concerns, the government has invested a large amount of money into it to maintain and protect. While some people are arguing that there a lot more vital projects and essential issues appear more importance. From my perspective, I concur with government idea, but also the government should pay more attention to many factors such as health and education. Indeed, wildlife sustains as an integral role in many aspects, can be much of benefit to the economy in term of prospective tourism. Which is country growth, a flourishing tourism can significantly increase the government general revenue. For example, Indonesia’s economic organization has reported that the country gains a 5% increase in revenue from tourist, thanks to the enormous diversity creatures the country possesses. Without a doubt, wildlife is necessary. But the authority should also consider and optimize the vast amount needed to be poured into like health and education. First, spending in education is vital priority for any country, an educated social can influence to the economics and survival of the country. Second, health is an urgent problem demanded the authority to develop hospital and healthcare facilities. For instance, Korea have spent 2. 6 billion into health system, which a 2, 9% increase from last year, show that health is a determine factor to country stabilizes. Thus, money should be spent wisely in many crucial projects. In conclusion, many people believe that the government shouldn’t spend more on unimportance sector like wildlife and the one importance shouldn’t be neglected. From my view, they ought to use the money adequately more in essential areas like health and education and decrease in protecting wildlife.