People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

In today' s hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations, vast majorities of people look for a better life. Life is full of difficulties and they can be sweet or painful as well, which accompany us in the whole life. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether people need relax and unwind differently from what they do at their works. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that if people do not take some time with relax and do not do physical activities, they will not be able to stay focus, improve their productivity and maintain healthily. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Indeed, people work hard and bend over backward to be successful in their lives. But they need some time to relax and unwind in order to stay happy and lively. Generally phrased, after boring and stressful hours of works, people need to be recovered and fresh owing to the fact that working properly and precisely need concentration. As a palpable example, relax and physical activities provide an opportunity for human beings to develop productivities. So, not only can companies be successful with focused employees but also workers can work meticulously without doing anything wrong. To elucidate more on this issue, companies or the government should encourage people to take time and relax in order to enhance their working conditions. Hardly can people be successful if they neglect physical activities and relax. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that not only can unwind and physical activities improve productivity and reduce stress but also can help people to lead a healthy life. If we take a minute to ponder over it, people have always stress in their working environment whether they are doing well or not. So, this stress might create some problem for people and put their health into danger. Therefore, it is necessarily needed to do some activities diminish the stress. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that not until people take time and unwind, can they become successful at their works and lead a healthy life. However, every coin has two sides. If people do some activities and relax different from their works, it might have the deleterious effect on their working conditions. For instance, myriads of people take a long trip to far places in order to relax and unwind. So, this might not allow workers to concentrate on their work and something disruptive may come up. However, it was a story in nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that