people should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

The question is whether people should spend time on entertainments or physical activities which are different with their main task, for relaxing or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that the mentioned activities can be accounted as waste of time and workers should take time to gain new information in related their work while others have a conviction that relaxing would increase the employee' s performance. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that such a technology-driven world requires people spend much time on working and earning money; hence, this condition can impose a lot of pressures on human beings. If people do not try to change the mentioned circumstance, gradually depression or even worse the suicide thoughts will overcome them; consequently, not only they can have negative impacts on productivity in workplace, but also they must spend much money on their treatment. Doing physical activities such as swimming, playing tennis, miscellaneous exercises and or participating in interesting activities such as going to concert and listening a master piece of music or experiencing exciting funfairs can assist workers to avoid any stress or anxiety. As a matter a fact, taking time for hobbies can give people a sense of peaceful. In addition, one should considerate that attending in favorite activities is able to challenge the humans' ability. Scientifically, researchers could have recognized that when human' s brain confront new experience, for coping with the aforementioned event, it starts secreting more Endorphin- a neural messenger in brain which is responsible for creating happiness and concentration. Definitely, a man who swims three times in the week can make few errors in work place again a person who attempts just to work and work. Here there is a suggestion. If companies allow their employees to spend time on their interests, the bosses would take advantage of this situation and they will not need to spend much money for laborers' health insurance. Moreover, such great activities can improve interpersonal skills among workers. During involving in hobbies, the workers can meet different people who share the same interest with them; therefore, new friendships can form beyond work place. Furthermore, people can debate with each other and exchange their experience about work habits. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that taking time for amusements and exercise can help people to maintain their sprite high and also the employers can guarantee their profit.