People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

Education is very important in every person’s life. Today, some students in Europe focus on practical skills, however, other children believe that academic knowledge is also significant. This essay will provide suggestions for schools on how to prepare children for the world of work and will lead to a logical conclusion. Initially, academic knowledge about anything is kind of basics for every learner and practical skills are needed for a person to work in the real world. Therefore, schools must focus on both types of study to prepare a pupil to work outside. To qualify a pupil’s academic understanding, schools should provide books to read and teachers to clear apprentice’s doubts. Moreover, practical skills are also needed for children to know how to use their academic familiarity while they work in the real world. To do this, schools may take students for an industrial tour. Furthermore, schools may ask pupils to work on projects, where teachers may also guide for students on where they are facing obstacles in making projects. For instance, during my schooling, I was asked to make some projects, in which I could take the help of my teachers. The purpose of the project was to gain some practical experiences. In a nutshell, to prepare an undergraduate to work after their education, schools must provide academic knowledge as well as schools should help a learner to gain some practical experience. Where books and teachers can help apprentices to gain academic awareness, industrial tour and projects can enhance the practical skills of pupils.