People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

Music is always a healing therapy and many people have an opinion that it is a way of increasing the bonding among those of different cultures and ages. Indeed, I agree with this viewpoint, because everybody in this world is connected to music, regardless of age, taste and culture. On one hand, music is an art and throughout the world, it has attracted millions of people. Moreover, there are no boundaries in music and, nowadays people listen to different types like traditional, western, melody and so on. This has always brought people, who have similar tastes together and through music people can recollect many memories of their past. Furthermore, as the years pass-by there might be variations in the sounds, but its popularity has never been declined. For example, in every country there are numerous musical events and concerts taking place each year, and thousands of people across the globe are attending these events. Moreover, they are enjoying themselves to the maximum by listening to this and they are a medium of spreading it. On the other hand, apart from music, the lyrics and genre also attract people more. Indeed, a music has always been a soothing treatment to the people in various situations. People feel that listening to a piece of music or talking about, this is a stress buster. Although, there might be a gap between elders and young ones in different things, but for music everybody will be connected. For instance, a decade ago, people in India who like western music were very less, but now there are people of different ages who listen to this music and they also suggest others. In conclusion, music has always been a unique way of uniting people across the world, despite of the genres and countries. Indeed, with the changing times people who like music are also changing along with culture and trend.