People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

Nowadays, people often have hectic days during their activities. One of the most rigors of having hectic days is having unfavorable feelings. Therefore, people need to have special programs for relaxation in order to have better mood. Some people believe that they should relax with some actions related to their main tasks during the work. Having an opposite viewpoint, I firmly believe that having fun with hobbies or playing sports will have a more effective results in this regard. In what follows, the most outstanding reasons will be pinpointed. First and foremost, hobbies and physical activities lead people to have a better performance after relaxation. People can experience something different and challenging that can be useful for them in the long run. For instance, I had been working as a mechanical engineer for three years before I changed my position in the company. I had always bustling times which had made me mad. I felt nervous disorders during engagement with design activities. One of my close friends had a suggestion for me to participate in a gym club near the company. I tried it and after a while having physical activities in the club with my friend had a profound effect on my mental conditions. Consequently, I realized that the best method for relaxation for me is playing aerobic activities alongside the other people. Apparently, it was completely different from my own main activities at work. Another significant point is that health conditions of people will improve efficiency with hobbies and exercises. People often have stressful conditions during their works. Therefore, exercises help them to have a healthy lifestyle. Needless to say, it will have terrific outcomes for having a nice relaxation. Let' s consider my little brother' s experience as an example. He has always confronted with difficult circumstances during his work as a painter. He had to sit for a long time and have a strong concentration on his paintings. He said that relaxation helps him to feel better, but he did not know the most effective method. I proposed him to have some hobbies like playing cards with his colleagues. After a while, his anxieties during the work declined dramatically and he recovered his mental health conditions. Had he experienced something different like smoking or painting, his health conditions would have become worse rather than have proper relaxation. In brief, by taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, it seems that having fun with hobbies or physical activities is a rational method to relax. Not only do they help people to have a better performance, but also their health conditions will be in the higher level. Therefore, this strategy is highly recommended for everyone who wishes to have an effective relaxation.