In order to celebrate major events, it’s better to organize a big party with lots of people than to have a small party where only close friends and relatives are invited.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have an inevitable tendency to participate in parties, ceremonies and so forth, where vast majorities of people gathered and enjoy communicating with each other. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether it is better to organize a big party and invite many people for the ceremony or a small party with just close friends and family members. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that big parties with a plethora of people are more enjoyable and beneficial for individuals than the small one. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, participate in ceremonies and parties provide an opportunity for people to throw their stress away and spend a happy time because there are too many cool people, spending time with them make you happy and lively. Generally phrased, there are several aspects regarding participate in a big or a small party. But the thing which is utmost important is the fact that people want to be happy and thrill. As a palpable example, in a big party, a great opportunity will be provided for individuals to become familiar with different people with diverse attitudes and passions. So, not only can they become happy and lively but also can socialize and improve their social skills. To elucidate more on this issue, in a big party where myriads of people are in there, people will learn how to interact and how to behave with different people. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that the big ceremony will help us to transmit our cultural traditions to other societies. If we take a minute to ponder over it, parties and ceremonies are the symbols of culture and they can show what the culture or a society is. For instance, in my country, the government celebrate New Year Eve annually and invite crowds of people from the different culture to the party. Therefore, not only can people from different countries become familiar with our culture but also can introduce traditions and costumes to the world. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that a big party not only is beneficial for people but also for the whole country as well. However, every coin has two sides. Organize a big party might create staggering costs because it needs different foods, equipment, facilities, a good place and so forth. The startling fact which flabbergasted me is that a plethora of people are inclined toward the opinion that a big party is not expensive and it' s beneficial. That being so, hold a small party is more appropriate for people because it allows individuals to save more money for the future. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that