in order to celebrate major events, it is better to organize a big party with lots of people than to have a small party where only close friends and relative are invited.

The question is whether in order to celebrate major events, it is better to organize a big party with lots of people than to have a small party where only close friends and relative are invited or not. Everyone can maintain a specific direction toward this issue with regard to his private view; inasmuch I try to considerate to cons and pros everything, therefore in my perspective a small party can be more worthwhile. My arguments are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: To begin with, it is axiomatic that nobody likes to spend a lot of money just for one night. Needless to say that a big ceremony will cause you to waste your budget and also it can take much energy for cleaning, cooking, purchasing and list goes on. There are a huge mass of economics troubles in every house; hence taking place a big party can be illogical. Such a modern world requires being selfish. There are extreme things which can be done by us with this money, for instance registering in a equipped gym, buying the newest smartphone, traveling and saving money for rainy day and so on. It is a bit of ridiculous to pay money for a transient joyful. The second reason why I refute this idea lies in the fact of humanistic and spiritual aspects. Major events and the parties of related with them are belonging to all people with any social status. A glimpse to statistical graphs will be shown that a lot poor people and children are living in the cities. Instead of spending money for repetitive ceremonies with usual rhythms and meeting the same people every year, we will be able to give a hand to homeless people. I am willing to empower my reasons by following the discussion. There is a different issue here. In big celebrations, since you will meet a lot of people, it is plausible to you overwhelm. On the one hand you are inclined to speak with people; on the other hand you will not have enough time to spend with all of them. In my country, respecting to guests is an undeniable fact; consequently gathering numerous friends and relatives can be tedious and it is not worth. By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that having a small party will provide a lot of benefits as saving money for indispensable things, sharing delight with poor cortex, spending time with people who have a common soul with you.