it is better to hold a big party and invite many people to come than a small party where only a few close friends and family members are invited.

In today's world, getting a job can be a serious issue for plenty of people. Finding a proper position requires numerous qualifications which should be taught to individuals according to their talents and abilities since they start their education. There are a few countries around Europe that are providing students age between 11 to 13 with practical and proficient courses that will help them find a suitable work after graduation. Meanwhile, there are other students of the same age who prefer staying in classes rather than learning new skills. This essay will argue about the tasks which schools can obtain in order to make students ready for the work environment. Education and training play the most important role in making people ready for their future positions. A large number of institutes focus on academic training which is needed, but it is not enough for an individual to make up his mind about his position. As an example, most schools pay too much attention to mathematics and science, whereas there are other courses which are more practical for today's demand than before. This neglect may cause good gifts to remain hidden in students. Although there are a great number of academic-based institutions, some schools provide functional and practical classes that help learners to discover their gifts in order to learn new skills and improve their abilities to arrange their effort. For example, these courses include learning software, working with computers, which is a necessity performing any task. Guiding students to practice different subjects and helping them to improve can be done via educational institutes, especially primary schools. This essay argued the designation of schools preparing younger students for the industrial environment. To conclude, I can suggest research which will specify the needs of the labour market in the near future, so schools can decide which courses should be taken by graders to simplify their job seeking.