Television and the Internet have destroyed communication among friends and family.

With the affect of television and the internet some people are getting stuck to them and hence spending so much less time with the family and friends. Firstly, nowadays television have numerous entertaining programs as the internet does. People are turning into more idolent because they do not really worry about how to spend their times by finding an activity that can be interesting, as it used to be more challenging in the past. Moreover, currently television channels provide such tremendous TV screen of amusing programs such as various soap operas, talk shows, reality shows and any others. Therefore people tend to spend their time by watching those channels instead of talking with their relatives by sharing their thoughts and problems. Then it could be gradual loss of relationship among relatives and friends. Secondly, being on-line on the internet could also affect to the connection among their friends and family members. It is because that people who spend that time by interacting with virtual people on social media will lose their communication skills, as a result, it leads them to indecent positions what they need to cope with issues in real life. Owing to their destroyed communication skills, they will not act like a real person of society and people will not take his voice as important as others. In conclusion, that individuals who spend much time in front of the television or by surfing on the TV could harm the relationship among relatives and friends. It is because they need to make healthy relationships.