People in today’s world have become too dependent on automobiles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Automobiles have become very essential part for most of the families in any part of the world. Some people think that its better to wal rather than dependent on vehicle. On the other hand, others believe that it si very important. I totally agree that humans in this generation have been relying more on automobiles. I agree beacause of the several reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, vehicles helps us to save our lots of time. As transportation facilities has increased, it has become more beneficial for us whcih ultimately saves time. My own example is compelling example of it. I was working in cornwall which is situated sixty miles away from my place that is Ottawa. When I got the job, initially I was commuting in public transport which took me about 2 hours for one way and same back to return. Then, I bought my car in one month which now takes only one hour back and forth. In this way, use of vehicle may prove beneficial for us in our work. Furthermore, cars may be very comfortable for all the family member or friends to visit at the same and enjoying together. Lets take an example of my friend Andy' s family. His family has 8 memeber. Andy' s father got eight seater SUV car in Chicago. Earlier they were having sidden four seater which many of his family member would not be able to travel together while they go for vacation. In this manner, having dependent on car would make a difference enjoying together which they could not if they were using public transport buses. Thus, with this new SUV now they can go for all the family member together. Finally, automobiles may be used as passion. Many people are fond of having different types of cars and trucks. For instance, Elon Musk, who is the founder of Tesla. He is very energetic in making new cars and trucks. He made electric car which made a revolution in the field of automoblie. Moreover, he also launched cyber truck just few days ago whcih has elegant features which may prove to be fascinating for the future genertaions. Therefore, vehicles may become passion for some people. In conclusion, I totally agree with people dependent on automobiles as it saves time while commuting, enjoy fun time together with friends and family and may turn out passion for some individuals.