TPO 38 Writing Independent Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A great deal of technologies is discovering gradually. Many people believe that our daily lives are influenced by the sophisticated technologies very much. The essay will subscribe to agree with the view and put forward some evidences as to why we are attracted by modern scientific invention There are a number of reasons why our daily life is associated with superb technologies. Firstly, we are living in a global village which is interconnected to the Internet and social media. Today, it is hardly possible to lead oneself without the social media and Internet. Secondly, technologies facilitate and accelerate our modus operandi and modus Vivendi. We can easily complete any type of works in a short while which lead us to save considerable time, by modern technologies. For instance, Statistics demonstrate that in China, people can do the identical work as twice as they did prior to revealing scientific instruments. Consequently, technologies have a significant contribution to sharpen and make convenient our daily activities. The other prime reasons are that technologies in addition have a pivotal impact on our education to accelerate our daily routine. Consequently, Numerous students are consuming Tab for reading books, Computer for research, Internet based library for studying non-academic books instead of following outdated methods. For example, in the UK, an increasing number of learners are leaving their hand-made books to study mobile phones and computers. The Study also reports that most emerging researchers utilize the Internet and computer as an indispensable part of research. So, today's scientific invention is assisting us very much in every sphere of life. To conclude, modern age will be fragmentary without the support of technologies. However, the essay discussed as to why we are mesmerized and surprised by the superstructure discoveries.