Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is often claimed that advancement in the field of technology has created a lot of problems for human beings. This essay completely agrees that life was in a much better condition when technology was not so developed. Firstly, the essay will discuss the negative impact of modern innovations on environment and secondly, it will also explain the medical consequences; followed by a reasoned conclusion In the modern world, the issue of pollution is increasing with each passing year. Rising number of industries in the developed as well as developing countries are seriously affecting the quality of air and water. Similarly, fumes from these sources trap energy from the sun, which is resulting in an increase in global temprature. For instance, a recent survey conducted by World Environment Organization found that among the top ten most polluted countries of the world, eight were highly developed like China, India and the USA. Due to the advancement of science and technology, people nowadays are exposed to various kinds of threats. With each passing day newer viruses are entering our world, smart phones and wireless technologies are emitting dangerous radiations and those living in the vicinity of nuclear plants have to face nuclear radiations. All these hazards are detrimental for human health. For example, even after a century people in Japan are still facing the consequences of atomic bombing in the form of joints and mental diseases. To conclude, this essay absolutely supports the view that modern technology has negatively influenced our lives in many ways like increased pollution and newer disease. It is therefore recommended that global authorities ought to formulate some laws for the safety of humankind.