In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadays there are immense ways to fill our minds with lots of information, like internet, televisions, books, news papers and the list is endless. I agree with statement that in order to be well informed, a person must grab information from various new resources because of the following reasons that i will explain in the following passage. First of all, i think that we cannot depend upon one type of source to enhance our knowledge. As we are living in the advanced era, where it is vital to update ourselves with different types of informations. It is necessary to be competent and be confident. When we use different resources to enhance our knowledge we feel much determined. No one can challenge our knowledge when we have full credence on ourselves. For instance my personal example is a compelling example of this. Last year i had to give a presentation on my science project and i prepared my self by gathering knowledge from my teachers, internet, library books and journals. So many students and teachers raised questions and i explained the answers to all of them. And i felt proud of my self. Secondly, i think that when we investigate various resources to grab much of the information, it helps to develop a unique personality that make us different from others. Our efforts can be seen in our work, that leads us towards heights of success. We are admired and recognised by others like our teachers, colleagues or family members. For instance, my brother is haituated to explore different materials to study for his exams. He does not binds himself to books only. He discusses with teachers and take help from seniours and make notes. This is the reason he always get highest grades in his class and last year he got the award of best student of the year. In conclusion i am of the opinion that a person should utilize different materials to be well informed to be competent and to develop a great personality.