In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Telecommuting is gaining more importance and popularity than working from office premises. While, certain individuals believe that completing work at their residence is very beneficial for both the employees and their loved ones, others opine that it will build a stressful environment at home. This essay will discuss both views and argue in favour for working from the house because of the advantages it will have for the people and their family members. Working from home is helpful for employees as neither has to suffer any pressure in covering long distances from residing place to workplace and back and can also give time to their loved ones. This is to say, employees can carry out all their tasks and duties at the convenience of their house, without wasting hours on the road to reach office. As a result, people will not only perform their tasks with more efficiency and productivity, but will also be able to meet their family needs and commitments. To elucidate, a recent survey by The Times in March 2019 showed that more than 80 percent people choose house based jobs so that they can avoid wasting their time in travelling to the workplace. However, some disagree and feel that telecommuting creates a surrounding of anxiety and stress. In other words, employees feel the burden from their bosses and the management to complete the projects and all the tasks within the timeline which increases their stress level. As a result, employees will behave in a rude and irritated with their family members and children, eventually causing fightings and breakdown of both family and career of people. To, elucidate, a recent study by The New York Times showed that people finish their tasks and duties at their residence more than 60 percent of their families suffer from depression and anxiety. To conclude, Although, working from home will help people to save their travel time and to meet their family requirements, some disagree and feel that it will lead to a stressful surroundings at their accommodation and hampering family relation. In my opinion, I vehemently agree that working from from is far more beneficial that working at the office because it relieves people from any king of tension and they can give importance to their family members.