It is more enjoyable for students to read works of fiction (such as novels and stories) than nonfiction. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

It is no doubt that sport is supported to enhance our health, however, several certain sports like scuba diving and bungee jumping are indeed risky to participate as well as relevant works to save people. I completely agree that citizens should have the responsibility about their life and aid officer should guarantee the safety of participants. Those sports have several dangers, predominately accident rates. Serious injuries such as bone fractures and head trauma are not uncommon in the extreme sports, even fatal accidents. It is too much money to participate in those activities merely for excitements. Most insurance schemes like tourism insurance do not cover those vigorous sports because of a high medical expenditures on the injuries. As a result, people should understand that those extreme activities are actually perilous and pay a lot. Consequently, individuals do take care of their own lives rather than playing a venture game. On the other hand, the living survival plays a key role in each person, which rescue officers should have many professional skills to assist emergency cases. Actually, the more experience you have, the fewer mistakes you will rescue. It is compelling that people participating in the dangerous sports are responsible for warranty equipment preparation, especially, aid workers. In conclusion, citizens should understand the hazardous disadvantage in playing the venture sports such as the activities of swimming or jumping. More importantly, both participants and rescue officers exactly know the optimal method to protect themselves and others. In my opinion, people should not do those kinds of sports unless there has any practical experience.