TPO 38 - Q2 It is more enjoyable for students to read works of fiction (such as novels and stories) than nonfiction. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

Good ecosystem and clean environment lead to the sustainable lifestyle. Every government should provide its citizens with clean and healthy environment while every citizen must care about the environment and be aware of the consequences of their own actions. Thus, when doubts arise whether a government have to make recycling, people are likely to have divided opinions. This essay will prove that in order to live in a sustainable world, authorities should take steps to make reusing a legal requirement. First of all, if recycling is made as a legislation more and more people will consciously manage their household waste and adopt this practise. For instance, in 2015 Sweden made a recycling an official requirement. As a result, Sweden’s total waste statics decreased by half so far. Therefore, humans are more aware of ecology if they are bound by the law. Secondly, the government should also provide citizens with adequate facilities and open access to these recycling units. Hence, before enacting a law, the governments must build recycling facilities in all towns and villages. If there is a statute and appropriate recycling facilities in place, all people will certainly find a better use for their household waste. To sum up, enacting a law that makes recycling a legal requirement will certainly encourage more people to adopt this habit. So, authorities should take note and start to build strong relationships with ecology.