If people want to fully enjoy their vacations, they should leave their cellphones home.

Spare time activities are considered for some people such as part of the educational plan. However, certain demographics of society think that the leisure is only a waste of time. In my opinion, I agree with the spare hours should be included in the study programs, due to this would help to create other abilities. Some people agree with the period at the school only be used for regular subjects such as: math, language, science. This argument in general expresses that it does not have leisure activities would mean that the children could share a quality relationship with their parents. For instance, in the past, there was not available a recreation such as course for children, and this allow have a more familiar life. Nevertheless, for the current era I think is not possibly understand the school such as an institution where the people only assist for learn regular subjects. In my opinion primary and secondary should incorporate obligatorily leisure, because in the modern world the people have to work their soft skills. When we are adults, for instance, in the workplace is more relevant have emotional intelligence than other kinds of abilities, and the moment for learning this is at the school, although of recreation such as sports, dance, club of lectures, for example. In conclusion, in my view recreation is essential for the children today, since this helps them to cultivate other soft abilities. In this way, this also would be a great contribution for the education, and if this enhance the world also improve.