The private car has brought more harm than benefits to the planet. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Whether or not it is appropriate to provide telephone-figure salaries to the employees in a reputed position in comparison to the workers working at the lower position has become a controversial issue. This essay agrees with the given statement because of their seniority and numerous responsibilities. To commence with, it is irrefutable that the persons who are given senior authority in the companies generally have more qualifications than their counterparts, and are comparatively experienced. Thus it is justified to allocate handsome salary package to them. In larger multinational companies, for instance, managers have huge salaries on the basis of their experience, and furthermore, they also spend plenty of money on their professional courses. To elucidate, there is no doubt that these individuals deserve to be in more profit compare to others at the workstations. Moreover, those who hold senior management positions, such as managers, chief executive and many more, is more responsible for the offices and almost all the work is supervised by them, which in turn, make their work more stressful. Since they have to operate the high level decisions, apart from this, they issue guidelines to the other staff members. Construction industries, for example, they must complete their projects on the given deadlines, hence the whole burden is on the shoulders of the chief engineers to accomplish the assignments within a given interval of time. Henceforth, being a stressful and tiresome work of these people it is not inappropriate to assign them better wages. In conclusion, although it has become a debatable argument that employers should offer high salaries to the employees in a well- reputed position or not. I consider it is justifiable since they are qualified and bear the stress of organising the tasks.