Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that the media is ruling over people’s minds by providing an abundance of information about the different sections of the whole sphere, but there is a part of society as well which believes that the mass media only focuses on broadcasting problems and emergencies than the advancement. I personally do not advocate this perspective as there are many evidences which are in favour of the media. It is universally accepted that the development and knowledge brought by the media, is assisting us everywhere. One can be aware about upcoming detrimental situations nearby, if such news will be flashed on televisions or other broadcasting sources. Even, the people can raise their awareness about how to encounter such difficult circumstances. Ideal example here can be supermarkets and congested busy places, where pickpockets and shoplifters are common cases. People can be conscious and prepare for such situations, and they will pay extra attention on keeping their valuables safe. In addition to this, focusing on emergencies or problematic areas can also provide an opportunity for the government or concerned authorities consider and resolve them. For instance, if an accident occurs somewhere and different media is broadcasting the news, police will take swift action there, so there will not be any traffic jams or chaos among other drivers. Moreover, other commuters can change their way to home or work while travelling to avoid delays. Likewise, a better and safe environment will be created for common man to live if media puts more emphasis on the negative aspect of society, as many actions will be taken to eradicate the related problems. After taking everything into consideration, this can be concluded that even emphasizing more on argumentative overlook, the mass media proves itself as a wonderful gift of technology and progression with long term pros.