Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It is widely thought that all nations are comparable to each other due to the fact that everybody in this world can purchase the same products, despite where they come from or are. Although many people believe it can be a negative progress, I particularly think that having the chance to buy several things made in different countries is a positive development. One key point is that the more accessibility nations can have to obtain products, the better quality their services are. Nowadays, the availability of products that were made far away can help the society to move forward throughout increasing the number of services they can offer. For instance, a huge variety of illnesses in Peru have been treated better than before and it is explained by the idea that hospitals have more access to new equipments from USA and Germany, which help to treat diseases in the same way as in those aforementioned developed countries. Nevertheless, there are also negative impacts which must be considered. One important thing is that not all the products are beneficial at all to improve the social advance and can affect the citizens in different ways such as those who threat against the public security. Taking the weapons as an example, it has allowed that the crime rate increased over the world, and it is evidently because criminals can purchase easily guns from abroad and use them either to kill or steal. In conclusion, while many nations are becoming similar through the same availability of technology, it can also affect the progress of many of them. In my opinion, even though having some negative effects, I believe overall the fact that countries are becoming similar is a positive progress.