It is often not a good idea to move to a new city or anew country because you will lose old friends.

In Modern times Children are rewarded with excessive liberty which may be devastating in some aspects. I somewhat agree with the statement, privilege is imperative for the development of young ones. However, too much exemption may have some negative impacts. First and Foremost, Privilege is very beneficial for the development of offspring. Their self-confidence and personality improves in society. Moreover, Immunity provides opportunities for children to learn life lessons by understanding the right and wrong. After getting liberated, offsprings share their emotion, feelings, ideas very openly. For example, Survey has shown that Children who are given sovereignty are the extraordinary performers in any field such as study, sports and social skills. On the other hand, too much independence may have many negative consequences. Firstly, nowadays, parents do not have time to monitor their kids activities and they provide more flexibility to their offsprings. Guardians send their children away from home to get a good education, but offsprings do not study, they enjoy shopping with friends, watching movies and so on. They enjoy their sovereignty without restrictions of elders. Furthermore, They accept the wrong path, such as drinking alcohol or smoking during the adolescence. These bad habits are harmful to their health, education and career. Too much liberty also changes kids behaviour and they become aggressive and disrespecting with elders. Excess freedom also affects their studies. To recapitulate, There is no doubt to say that children should be given freedom for their overall development but it should not be excessive. Children should be given limited immunity and parents should keep an eye on their children.