It is often not a good idea to move to a new city or anew country because you will lose old friends.

Since the dawn of the civilization, human being waere migtaring, either by their choice or by the force of the circumstance. They usually faced several limitation on this long way of migration; they should to abandon their assets and freinds. So hard is to make a long lasting friendship that make it hard to choose to stay or leave. When it comes to this point, some controversies arise that weather it is not a good idea to move a new country or new city because of lost of old friends. Personally, I disagree with the statement. In following lines I will present and investigate two reasons to substantiate my response. The first reason is that life is an advanture chance that only is given to a person once. living in one place for whole life, convert people' s life to a boring life and rarely can it provide an excitement for them. But living in various places is more like and adventure; people can experience many new things and never do they life get boring. Also, they can make new friends and learn a lot from them, but in camparison people who live all of their life on a place, usually get depressed and in many cases associating with friends also can not help them. For instance, I myself studied my bachelor degree in a university far from my home town. Firts, I was very upset, but as the time went on, I found new friends and experienced many worthwile things. If I did not accept to withstand the first hardship of sepration from my friends, I would not be able to exprience such a good life. The second reason is that people can have a more wide community around them. With all the new technologies in this modern world, migration does not mean isolation. People can connect their friends easily by phone and video calls, and can share their experiences. They can invite their old friends, and they can have a larger community if they let their new and old friends become friends with each other. In comparison, People who do not migrate during their life, always have a limited number of friends around them. In the same example, since I had started my study in a new city, I have had more friends compared with my home town friends. In summary, having analyzed the preceding arguments and reasons, one can soon surmise that moving to a new city does not mean losing old friends. This is because not only can people do some adventures but also they may have a larger community of friends.