Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently the mode of communication has been transformed and people tend to send an email and text messages instead of meeting their friends in person. Many argue that this has not resulted in favourable impact to their social lives. To most extent I agree with the fact that the recent technology has ruined what used to be the real fun involving and meeting your friends physically. We can't deny the fact that the growing use of emails and messages has resulted in very quick and efficient mode of communication. Furthermore, it is very convenient and user friendly which accessible to every age group and varied group of person. For example, people usually send an email or text message to their friends in different country, instead of sending a letter by post which takes a lot of time compared to the new mode of communicating. However, this quickness and convenience has resulted into laziness amongst the youths and teenagers to meet one another in person. Furthermore, there is no physical activity which improves their health. In the early days when there were no such technology people used to go out and have fun activities with their friends, which is fading away recently with more and more use of internet and new way communication which does not involve any physical activity. I would share an example including me, previously me and my friends use to go out and have a coffee while talking to each other, but now that has been replaced with just chatting over messages, which I feel at times is not enough to be socially active. To conclude, I would say that the use of emails and messages has several benefits mainly which that they are quick and convenient; however, they are having a significant adverse impact on the society and preventing to indulge themselves in physical activities.