The government should spend money to encourage sports and arts in school children, rather than on professional sports and art performance for the general public.

Travelling by own vehicle will give you immense pleasure that too with your loved ones. While some people argue that travelling within a city by car is better. However, others argue that bicycle is better. In this essay I will discuss why later is better, but why travelling in the former is far more superior. Many people think that travelling is a bicycle is the best way of transportation. Because it will help in reducing pollution and best for exercise. To illustrate this with an example, when a person suffers from obesity, the first advice doctor tends to provide is to switch to bicycle rather than a car or bike. Secondly, as a bicyclist you can enjoy the clean air while travelling. Wind will strike your face, this will make people contemplated. Thus travelling by this mode will be more suitable, in case if you are travelling alone. On the contrary, if you are travelling with your family the most suitable way of transportation is by the car that too within a city. Travelling by this mode will help you to spend quality time with your dear ones which is not possible in earlier one, and also it will make the journey a comfortable one. For example, the car can accommodate at least 4 to 5 persons and It will enable you to continue your journey; even during a bad weather conditions. To sum up this car is the best way of travelling, when considering to travel with leisure and with peoples. To Conclude this, travelling within the city by your own vehicle will give you pleasure. However, in this essay we discussed why some people prefer bicycle, while others prefer the car. In my opinion travelling via car is safest and economical in terms of travelling with more people