Laptop is the first thing that they should have to help their learning process. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

It is thought by many that companies should have a minimum percentage of women in senior and management positions, especially that they occupy more than 50 percent of the workforce. This assay totally agrees with this as qualifications should be the metric to assess employees not gender besides the ability to increase creativity. Promotions should be based on merits, not based on sex. Taking into consideration the qualifications the women have and their percentage in the workforce it is inevitable that they will have a higher chance to be in high-level positions. However, nowadays it is more based on gender, for example, when I was in my previous work my manager had to leave the company leaving only women to take his place. Unfortunately, our boss hired a man from outside the company because he does not believe that women can be managers. Having a mix of males and females in high-level positions can be an eye-opener for new ideas. Women and men have different views, mixing them together can lead to new innovations that were not being done or thought about before. For example, a study held by Harvard University shows that companies who have women in higher positions are most likely to be more creative which leads to more sustainability in the marketplace. In conclusion, having more women in high-level positions is advantageous as it refreshes the workforce leading to more ideas to flow. In addition, it is a realistic result of hiring people based on qualifications, and it is preferable that companies go with this approach.