Laptop is the first thing that they should have to help their learning process. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

The primary thing which everybody is supposed to have to assist their learning process is laptop. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I do appreciate to the assumption which considered that laptop is absolutely pivotal for everyone for aiding individuals to learn about something. According to my perspective, I personally agree to this statement in which the presence of this temporary technology is able to help people obtaining more positive things. Nevertheless, the persons who believed it, moreover, have to think that this tool is not the merely aspect which is capable of aiding individuals to study, due to the fact that nowadays, there is a mobile phone which is additionally confer the similar outcome as laptop. Regarding the perspective above, I tend to consider that the existence of mobile phone is going to replace the position of laptop. There are several contributing factors of it. It, first and foremost, is caused by the weight of mobile phone which is lighter instead of laptop, therefore, all individuals used it more frequently rather than laptop. Second but not less crucial, the price of mobile phone is usually lower instead of laptop which is in the end, it will influence the decreasing number of laptop utilisation. By way of conclusion, it seems to me that combining the use of these two modern technologies is the effective way to acquire more benefits to all people. Thus, in order to make it happen, the authority of every nation is supposed to inform this information to their citizen.