Young people know moreabout the modern world than their parents. Use specific reasons and examples tosupport your answe

In the contemporary era, many organizations consider distinct factors while recruiting someone. They not only evaluate the level of knowledge and experience, but also personality of a person always kept in mind by the recruiters. I am personally inclined to disagree with the statement that leadership is an inherited skill and this will elaborate others factors which are vital while hiring the people. To begin with, it is said that leadership skill is gained by the masses before birth, but it is not completely true because no one is born with any kind of skill and talent. Everything is based on the practice and struggle. Most of the people have become successful due to training which they gained from their lives and it helps them to learn that who to be a good leader. If a person starts to take initiatives and helping the group of people and become a good role model for them depends on the repetitive practice. For instance, from the autobiography of renowned person Mahatma Gandhi, people can see that after getting a lot of understanding from his own life they became a good leader in the life. Hence, leadership is indispensable skill which can be gained through experience and practice. Along with it, there are other some vital factors also there which are considered at the time of hiring new manager such as, good communication, good manners and sympathetic nature. Firstly, good communication is important because every manager need to talk with the customers and people of the group. In addition, if a manager has a sympathetic nature, then it is only possible with this skill that the customer can share feeling without hesitation with the manager. Every boss has to face tough conditions and they have to deal with the customers, so if there executive is calm and polite by nature, then he can solve any kind of problem with happiness. Ergo, other factors are also crucial while recruiting new supervisor. To recapitulate, leadership is not an inherited skill people can acquire it through life experience. Therefore, good communication and good manners are also important for hiring new managers.