Use specific details and examples to explain your opinion. University education should be free.

Admittedly, scattering rubbish around the streets of big cities can be randomly seen now a days. A certain section of people asserts that Levying heavy tax is the significant method to overcome with this issue. I partially agree with this notion and along with Finance to decrease in this Complex situation are discussed in the following to begin with the fact that living heavy files can be one way to halt the people to scatter letter on the roads and streets as they would feel it as an economical loss good pay the more alert they would get not to spread harm on roads many people for instance started using disposable bins after the implementation of struct swachh Bharat Abhiyan in India consequently people would be forced to think before throwing waste in cities in reference to the other methods providing more number of maltreatment pens and decomposing cash can be alternative way to avoid the issue of littering to exemplify many big cities do not provide dust bins all states which force is a people to dispose trash outside their houses does it is twice the beauty of the cities area and squandering from here and there on the streets authorities of the local Metropolitan areas must stablish efficient throw away collection process and frequent rounds of trash cars to collect the litter from peoples home and office factory should we introduce illustrate special arrangement for recyclable as well as non recyclable have been executed to consolidate the trash on the weekly basis in the modern cities of United States aur mental authorities can also play their part to solve this problem Attic issue in conclusion it can be reiterated that finds can be an efficient way to stop people throwing wastage however another substitutive methods such as providing Benz effective collection processes can also contribute to tackle with this situation