Children should be helping with chores in the house as soon as they are able to do so. Include details and examples in your explanation.

In current Society, playing video games with offensive contents has become more and more prevalent among people, especially children. A majority of individuals believe that there is a direct correlation between embracing violent computer games and the higher rate of crime in megacities. I profoundly disagree with this assertion discussing spreading violent games can leave an adverse effect on expanding offences; however, there are a large number of crucial factors involved in this controversial issue that should not be discounted. Poverty, first of all, had become a significant problem in metropolitans. In fact, poverty and crime are closely intertwined; moreover, a large number of people living in slum areas, committing the offence for the wrong conditions and hardship that they have had throughout their lives. A survey conducted by MIT University revealed that a massive number of severe and petty crimes are caused by people living in the beneath of the poverty line. Besides, not only can poverty leave the detrimental effects on offences, but also it can promote people to engage in criminal activities, such as robbery and murder. Therefore, poverty, especially in impoverished areas, can be taken into account as a critical factor for perpetrating crimes. Also, it is universally accepted that with the population explosion, the rate of unemployment has increased dramatically. Since the cost of living has extremely soared in the contemporary world, and a considerable number of people are made redundant due to automation and industrialization, these people are more likely to commit crimes; as a result, the rate of street crimes is increasing. Some psychologists believe that for improving crime rates, authorities should provide more occupation in societies. Finally, education, as a vital human right, plays a definite role in people's lives; moreover, the lack of sufficient knowledge about criminal acts can be harmful to both individuals and societies. The shortage of experience about the consequences of illegal actions can breed crime in Society. Therefore, the schooling of regulations and laws should consider as a priority for officials because education can act as a deterrent for committing a crime in the community. In conclusion, with the advances in technology, a large number of children prefer to play video games rather than physical activities. A massive number of people hold the view that these games encourage children to commit crimes; moreover, it is imperative children be cautious about them. Admittedly, playing computer games with inappropriate contents is as an influential factor; however, other factors should not be ignored.