Some people believe that children should do organised activities in their free time while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to s

Leisure time is one of the most significant part to every children in order to get rid of additional load of study. Few person says that youngsters must choose some well planned activities. In other hand, other folks strongly believe that kids should get chance to do as per their choice during free time. This essay will discuss few positive reasons of choosing organised activity as well as creative actions along with some examples to support my opinion. In my belief, both of the viewpoints are valuable for students. Let’s talk about two key points of choosing organised activity. Firstly, with structures game, kids will able to enrich their knowledge while playing. For example, sometimes children love to play with world map to locate several cities, states or continents during their free time. Secondly, playing quiz with any topic can be considered as another great option to gain extra information. For instance, during any holiday, we often play quiz with siblings or cousin. However, in short, both of these games are well-organized as well as an amazing source to improve yourself. After a huge study time, who doesn’t want to opt for painting or playing? After coming back from school, kids love to choose various way to find their own refreshment. Nevertheless, these activities are also include physical fitness or inner talents. In conclusion, additional time can be spent in different ways. It can involve physical activity or any mind game or any creative work. Both are valuable in their own way. We should support both ideas.