The personal and work-related challenges that young people face today are not any different from the challenges their parents and grandparents faced when they were young.

In recent times, advertising is becoming increasingly popular. Some people believe that the ways commercials are aired immorally and unacceptable in society. I completely agree with this view because many adverts contain inappropriate scenes, and this could affect the younger generation negatively. Many commercial display inappropriate pictures. They incorporate beautiful models that are dressed in their underwear to persuade their customers. It is unethical because the product advertised do not have any relationship with the models. It does not give extra information about the product. They are placed there to appeal to the customers and bring more attention to the advert. For example, in a Mazda car advert, two ladies were dressed in their underwear while washing the car. It is unacceptable because it does not give extra details but to seduce the viewers. Adverts like this should be rejected due to inappropriate content. Furthermore, many adverts contain false information. They give the viewers unrealistic expectations. It could also mean deliberately omitting relevant details so that people are not discouraged from buying it. For instance, many weight loss products advertised do not work as expected. It usually takes longer than expected before a significant effect is noticed on the weight, so they would either remove that information and focus on the results. They do this because many people are more interested in the outcome, and they only inquire more details when they have started using the product. In conclusion, some people think that the methods employed in adverts nowadays are unethical and inappropriate. I believe some contain immoral scenes and give wrong or incomplete information about the product