Politicians private lives should not be published in newspapers.

It is argued that public servants' personal lives should not be allowed to print in papers. This essay completely agrees with that statement because it could cause various health issues and also deviates from the original work. Politicians often stay in the limelight regarding with their lifestyle, relationships and where they live. Disclosure of private life leads to medical problems, this could be true, especially with the persons dealing with anxiety and pulmonary concerns. They undergo tremendous stress with fear, which can sometimes cause mental disorder or a dreadful heart attack. For instance, Mr. Mathew a notable prime minister of the UK died in 2010 of cardiac arrest while watching the news telecasted on television about his illegal affair with maidservant. Another reason is that public person's mind gets distracted from performing official duties related to the welfare of people. They concentrate more on protecting the image in the public to attain respect and to win over the opposition. Apparently, their important schedules are occupied with engaging in reading articles published about them in the social media, papers and TV resulting in the failure in elections. For example, In 2016 Mr. Modi from India lost by 25% votes for the presidential nomination as a result of deviation from the media during public campaigning. In conclusion, the media and newspapers should not be allowed to publish articles about private lifestyle and personal matters of the politicians because it triggers different health concerns and diverts them from conducting duties. I believe media persons handle with care, keeping in mind about the negative repercussions while printing on the personal matters of the politicians.