It’s better to have rules about the type of clothing that people wear at schools or in their workplace.

It is believed by certain individuals that engaging in activities by collaborating with certain individuals increases their mental capacity and I completely agree with the idea. This essay will explain more in details. Firstly, group work is a vital aspect of learning because it creates a platform for the members to share ideas from their wealth of knowledge. There’s an adage which says ‘iron sharpeneth iron’. Hence, anyone who is a part of a cluster of knowledgeable people, becomes better than they ever were. For instance, back in my University days, I studied alone for my exams and I barely passed them. However, when I joined a study group, my marks sky-rocketed! Evidently, I was able to acquire more knowledge from my colleagues with whom I studied. Furthermore, working alone does more harm than good to anyone because, it narrows the mind. Such person is deceived into believing they are the best at what they do, while unfortunately, they are performing woeful because they are unable to identify their mistakes. However, getting engaged with a number of people to learn in their midst, helps to amend mistakes, unlearn the wrong things, that they've had learnt prior and widen their horizon. For example, Albert Einstein was able to succeed at his invention of the electricity when he decided to involve more people in his experiment after several failed attempts. In conclusion, performing activities together as a group has a lot of benefits to every member, even though, some brilliant members might feel they are being slowed down. The fact that mental acumen is improved, however, is golden and should be encouraged.