Some people believe that uniforms at workplaces aren’t necessary. with it? Give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

Some companies do test that their fresh staffs are not adequate basic interpersonal qualities like communication or team work skills. This essay will discuss relative issues and the measures that universities and individual people can take to address this concern. To begin with, one main reason causing the problem of personal skills is due to the lack of practical experience. To be more specific, tertiary education has no programs for students about more soft-skills to interact with colleges and to create a crucial plan for their teams in their futures. In addition, students solely concentrate on studious mission, a higher mark and a perfect degree as universities educate about in-depth knowledge and professional lectures, which have a negative effect on the flexibility and creativity during the prospective team-work period. Schools could certainly make more effort to boost their student’s qualifications. Firstly, they should open a wide range of skill courses before graduation, which improves educational outcomes. Last but not least, they either combine internship time with thesis preparation duration to widen the communication ability between same-aged students, or insert teamwork assignment such as team-building games into curriculum from first school years. In this way, people are likely to have a great chance to exchange their study experience and to manage groups. In conclusion, it becomes apparent that there are various reasons for new employees in companies are not enough knowledge to cooperate with each other and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem. The issue needs to be taken care by not only schools but also undergraduate students