some high school require students to wear uniforms. other allow students to wear clothing of their own choice. which situation do you think is better and why?

Over the past few decades, urban cities have been continuing densely populated. There are many reasons why people choose to live in these areas. However, naturally, there are some consequences people living in these areas have been faced with difficult issues in their everyday life. Moreover, many measures would be taken out to solve these problems by individuals and governments. To begin with, one of the main problems in overcrowded cities is air pollution because people commuting in every day life generally use their private cars instead of using buses or trains. Moreover, factories have been releasing much more exhaust fumes in the air for a last decade so that is why if governments and societies should take some measures alertly to prevent these negative effects. For instance, improving availability of public transport system and installing bus lanes throughout the city might encourage people to adopt these systems. And also, local councils and governments make it more difficult for car drivers use their car only allowing certain vehicles in city areas on certain times. A similar system has been running in London for some time, and has resulted in fewer vehicles on the roads. Secondly, another problem is that crime rates are going to increase in urban cities than in rural areas because everyone is not given the same opportunities such as education and job chance. If governments and businesses had offered equal rights to each person, overpopulated cities would not face with this problem. However, ı think that if they offer the same rights to all, the crime rate will be going to decrease in societies. To sum up, ın my perspective, to solve out these problems quickly might be occurring by putting strict rules. Governments and societies must have responsibilities and work together to tackle with these problems. If they not, they might have more unsolvable issues in next years.